• City of Flagstaff has a Building Permit Technician position open.

    Position closing date is August 17, 2018

    Visit Human Resources

    Mon. - Fri. 8 am - 4 pm at 211 W. Aspen Ave., Flagstaff, AZ 86001

    1.800.463.1389 Fax: 928.213.2089

    human.resources@flagstaffaz.gov


  • 2018 NABA Board of Directors


     

  • Chairman

    Guillermo Cortes
    Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc.

    110 W. Dale Avenue
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.773.0354  F: 928.774.8934
    Email: gcortes@swiaz.com

     

  • 1st

    Steve Hanson
    Flagstaff Comfort Systems

    PO Box 2001
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.774.9034  F: 928.774.3518
    Email: steve@flagstaffcomfortsystems.com

  • 2nd VP

    Lloyd Peterson
    HomCo Lumber & Hardware

    1763 E. Butler Av
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.779.6111 F: 928.779.0695
    E-mail: lpeterson@myhomco.com

     

  • 2018 Directors

  • Brian Woods, Academy Mortgage
    2076 South Woodlands Village Blvd 201
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.266.6908  F: 928.266.0403
    Email: Brian.woods@academymortgage.com

     

    Ian Fawley, Wespac
    345 South River Run Road, Suite 100
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.774.2358 F: 928.774.1167
    Email: ifawley@wespacaz.com

     

    Tevis Reich, Law Office of Tevis Reich
    6 East Dale Ave.
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.213.1800  F: 928.799.0447
    Email: tevis@treichlaw.com

     

     

  • 2019 Directors

  • Paul Conigliari, Primelending
    1600 W. University Ave #112
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.779.9500
    E-mail: pconigliari@primelending.com

     

    Stephen Ehrenreich, Outlook Construction and Design
    2919 N. Fourth St
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.707.1746
    Email: stephen@ocrflagstaff.com

     

    Mike Tullos, Stilley Tulloss Design Build
    PO Box 2630
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.522.0563 F: 928.774.1553
    Email: Mike@stdbg.com

     

    Aaron Richards, Barden Home Builders
    410 W. Cedar Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.699.3515 F: 928.213.0881
    Email: Aaron103183@msn.com

     

    Joe Wilson, TCR Rooter and Plumbing

    1612 N. West St.

    Flagstaff, AZ 86004

    P: 928.773.4905

    joew@tcrrooter.com


  • Life Directors


     

  • Jim Arnold, Lake Powell Construction & Development, Inc.
    PO Box 122
    Page, AZ  86040
    P: 928.645.3587   F: 928.645.3354
    E-Mail: jarnold@lpconst.com

     

    Kevin Craigie, Buffalo Fence & Barn Company
    PO Box 2485
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.526.0566   F: 928.526.3602
    E-mail: Kevin.j.craigie@gmail.com

     

    Mike Furr, Mike Furr Construction
    PO Box 2368
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.779.1473   F: 928.779.2331
    E-mail: mikefurrconstruction@gmail.com

     

    Greg Hancock, Banker Insulation - Retired
    4235 N. St. Moritz Way
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.468.3244
    E-Mail: gregory.m.hancock@gmail.com

     

    Don Henry, The Glass Company
    640 E. State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ  86326
    P: 928.639.0110   F: 928.649.0110   C: 928.202.8979
    E-Mail: donhenry@glasscoaz.com

     

    Randy Sealover, Mountain Country Builders
    1798 W. University Heights Drive S
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.214.0685
    E-Mail: randysealover@gmail.com

     

    Chris King, Retired
    2618 N. Carefree Circle
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.526.8255
    Email: cking0917@aol.com

     

  • Mike Brackin, HomCo Ace Home Center
    1763 E Butler Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.779.6111  F: 928.779.0695
    E-Mail: mbrackin@homco-ace.com

     

    Debbie Cutlip, Peoples Mortgage
    120 S. Milton Road
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    928-214-6363
    Email: dcutlip@peoplesmortgage.com

     

    Jim Graves, Graves-Harshman & Co.
    3530 S Cheryl Drive
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 774.6877  F: 774.6877
    E-mail: jagflg@aspect1.com

     

    J O Heath, Heath’s Paint Center - Retired
    7801 Old Walnut Canyon Rd
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 380.3680  F: 714.0673
    E-Mail: jheath@infomagic.net

     

    Keith Moore, RKM Construction
    2205 E Seventh Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.526.4042  F: 928.526.5953
    E-Mail: rkmconstructionl@qwest.net

     

    Don Walters, SDB, Inc.
    1500 E. Cedar Avenue, Suite 86
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.779.4545  F: 928.779.4546  C: 928.606.6808
    E-Mail: dbwalters@azcontracting.com


  • Office Information


     

  • 1500 East Cedar Avenue, Suite 86
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004
    P: 928.779.3071
    www.nazba.org

  • Upcoming Events