• 2017 NABA Board of Directors


     

  • Chairman

    Lloyd Peterson
    HomCo Lumber & Hardware

    1763 E Butler Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.779.6111   F: 928.779.0695
    E-mail: lpeterson@myhomco.com

     

  • 1st VP

    Guillermo Cortes
    Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc.

    110 W. Dale Avenue
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.773.0354  F: 928.774.8934
    Email: gcortes@swiaz.com

  • 2nd VP

    Julie Dedmon
    Guaranteed Rate

    809 W Riordan Road, Suite 207
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.220.7776  F: 928.793.7051
    E-mail: julie.dedmon@rate.com

     

  • 2017 Directors

  • Amy Slayton, Pioneer Title Agency
    112 N Elden
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.773.0371  F: 855.460.3652
    Email: amy.slayton@ptaaz.com

     

    Carla Lewis, Carpets of Dalton
    2720 E Lakin Dr.
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928-529.9100 F: 928-526.3340
    Email: carlal@webefloors.com

     

    Tevis Reich, Law Office of Tevis Reich
    6 East Dale Ave.
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.213.1800  F: 928.799.0447
    Email: tevis@treichlaw.com

     

    Steve Hanson, Flagstaff Comfort Systems
    P.O.Box 2001
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.774.9034 F: 928.774.3518
    E-mail: steve@flagstaffcomfortsystems.com

  • 2018 Directors

  • Bill Todd, 108 Excavating LLC.
    P.O.Box 2001
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.774.9034 F: 928.774.3518
    E-mail: steve@flagstaffcomfortsystems.com

     

    Brian Woods, Academy Mortgage
    2076 South Woodlands Village Blvd 201
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.266.6908  F: 928.266.0403
    Email: Brian.woods@academymortgage.com

     

    Jason Shafor, RE/MAX Peak Properties
    717 W Riordan Rd
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928-856-0515 
    Email: jasonshafor@yahoo.com

     

    Ian Fawley, Wespac
    345 South River Run Road, Suite 100
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.774.2358 F: 928.774.1167
    Email: ifawley@wespacaz.com


  • Life Directors


     

  • Jim Arnold, Lake Powell Construction & Development, Inc.
    PO Box 122
    Page, AZ  86040
    P: 928.645.3587   F: 928.645.3354
    E-Mail: jarnold@lpconst.com

     

    Kevin Craigie, Buffalo Fence & Barn Company
    PO Box 2485
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.526.0566   F: 928.526.3602
    E-mail: Kevin.j.craigie@gmail.com

     

    Mike Furr, Mike Furr Construction
    PO Box 2368
    Flagstaff, AZ  86003
    P: 928.779.1473   F: 928.779.2331
    E-mail: mikefurrconstruction@gmail.com

     

    Greg Hancock, Banker Insulation - Retired
    4235 N. St. Moritz Way
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.468.3244
    E-Mail: gregory.m.hancock@gmail.com

     

    Don Henry, The Glass Company
    640 E. State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ  86326
    P: 928.639.0110   F: 928.649.0110   C: 928.202.8979
    E-Mail: donhenry@glasscoaz.com

     

    Randy Sealover, Mountain Country Builders
    1798 W. University Heights Drive S
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.214.0685
    E-Mail: randysealover@gmail.com

     

    Chris King, Retired
    2618 N. Carefree Circle
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.526.8255
    Email: cking0917@aol.com

     

  • Mike Brackin, HomCo Ace Home Center
    1763 E Butler Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 928.779.6111  F: 928.779.0695
    E-Mail: mbrackin@homco-ace.com

     

    Debbie Cutlip, Peoples Mortgage
    120 S. Milton Road
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    928-214-6363
    Email: dcutlip@peoplesmortgage.com

     

    Jim Graves, Graves-Harshman & Co.
    3530 S Cheryl Drive
    Flagstaff, AZ  86001
    P: 774.6877  F: 774.6877
    E-mail: jagflg@aspect1.com

     

    J O Heath, Heath’s Paint Center - Retired
    7801 Old Walnut Canyon Rd
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 380.3680  F: 714.0673
    E-Mail: jheath@infomagic.net

     

    Keith Moore, RKM Construction
    2205 E Seventh Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.526.4042  F: 928.526.5953
    E-Mail: rkmconstructionl@qwest.net

     

    Don Walters, SDB, Inc.
    1500 E. Cedar Avenue, Suite 86
    Flagstaff, AZ  86004
    P: 928.779.4545  F: 928.779.4546  C: 928.606.6808
    E-Mail: dbwalters@azcontracting.com


  • Office Information


     

  • 1500 East Cedar Avenue, Suite 86
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004
    P: 928.779.3071
    www.nazba.org

  • Upcoming Events